AAA

Dreaming the Night Field Fri 13th Oct 2017
£12.50 / £10.50
Carriageworks Theatre

Electric Press
Millennium Square & Great George St
Leeds
LS2 3AD
T: 0113 376 0318

Dreaming the Night Field Thu 12th Oct 2017
£10 / £8
The Capstone Theatre

Liverpool Hope University Creative Campus
17 Shaw Street
Liverpool
L6 1HP
T: 0844 8000 410

Dreaming the Night Field Fri 6th Oct 2017
£12 / £10
Derby LIVE Guildhall Theatre

Market Place
Derby
DE1 3AE
T: 01332 255800

Dreaming the Night Field Wed 27th Sep 2017
£13 / £11
mac Birmingham

Cannon Hill Park
Birmingham
B12 9QH
T: 0121 446 3232

Dreaming the Night Field Sun 24th Sep 2017
£12 / £14
Settle Stories @ The Joinery

Dawsons Court
Market Place
Settle
North Yorkshire
BD24 9ED
T: 05603 845 693

Dreaming the Night Field Sat 23rd Sep 2017
£12 / £10
Litfest @ The Storey

Meeting House Ln
Lancaster
LA1 1TH
T: 01524 582394 / 582808

Dreaming the Night Field Thu 14th Sep 2017
£10 / £8 / £7 / £5
Wirksworth Festival

Town Hall
Wirksworth
Derbyshire
DE4 4EU
T: 01629 824393

Dreaming the Night Field Sat 3rd Jun 2017
Pay what you decide
Zwolle Unlimited Festival

Bwefar Theater
Zwolle
Netherlands
Organization@zwolleunlimited.nl

Dreaming the Night Field Fri 2nd Jun 2017
Pay what you decide
Zwolle Unlimited Festival

Bwefar Theater
Zwolle
Netherlands
Organization@zwolleunlimited.nl

Dreaming the Night Field Sat 11th Mar 2017
£12 / £10
Aberystwyth Arts Centre

Aberystwyth University
Penglais Campus
Aberystwyth
Ceredigion
SY23 3DE
T: 01970 623232

Dreaming the Night Field Sun 3rd Jul 2016
Festival Day tickets from £35
Beyond the Border Wales International Storytelling Festival

St Donat's Castle
Llantwit Major
Vale of Glamorgan
CF61 1YZ