AAA

Dreaming the Night Field Sat 18th May 2019
From $20
Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre

105 William Street
Bathurst
NSW 2795
Australia

Dreaming the Night Field Wed 15th May 2019
From $20
Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre

105 William Street
Bathurst
NSW 2795
Australia

Dreaming the Night Field Sun 28th Apr 2019
From $28
Riverside Theatre

Corner Church and Market Streets
Parramatta
NSW 2150
Australia

Dreaming the Night Field Fri 12th Apr 2019
£10 / £8
Span Arts

Theatr Y Gromlech
Preseli School
Crymych
SA41 3QH
T: 01834 869323

Storytelling in English with English & Welsh song

Dreaming the Night Field Thu 11th Apr 2019
£10 / £8
Theatr Felinfach

Aeron Valley
Dyffryn Aeron
Ceredigion
SA48 8AF
T: 01570 470697
Welsh version

Dreaming the Night Field Sun 11th Nov 2018
£12 / £10
Exeter Phoenix

Gandy St
Exeter
EX4 3LS
T: 01392 667080
Storytelling in English with English & Welsh song

Dreaming the Night Field Sat 10th Nov 2018
£10 / £7 (u18s) / £29 (family)
The Pamela Hambro Hall

West Street
Winterborne Stickland
Blandford Forum
Dorset
DT11 0NT
T: 01258 880920
with Artsreach
Storytelling in English with English & Welsh song

Dreaming the Night Field Fri 9th Nov 2018
£9 / £7 (u18s) / £28 (family)
Wootton Fitzpaine Village Hall

Bridport
Dorset
DT6 6ND
T: 01297 560948
with Artsreach
Storytelling in English with English & Welsh song

Dreaming the Night Field Fri 2nd Nov 2018
£10 / £8
Theatr Soar

Canolfan Soar
Pontmorlais
Merthyr Tudful
CF47 8UB
T: 01685 722176
Welsh Version
BSL Interpreted

Dreaming the Night Field Sat 20th Oct 2018
£10 / £8
Llanbedr Village Hall

Crickhowell
Powys
NP8 1SR
T: 01873 812385 / 01873 810239
Bilingual Version (storytelling in English, songs in Welsh & English)

Dreaming the Night Field Fri 19th Oct 2018
£12 / £10
Galeri Caernarfon

Doc Victoria
Caernarfon
Gwynedd
LL55 1SQ
T: 01286 685 250
Welsh Version

Dreaming the Night Field Wed 17th Oct 2018
£12 / £10
Neuadd Dwyfor

19 Penlan Street
Pwllheli
Gwynedd
LL53 5DE
T: 01758 704 088
Welsh Version