Previous tour dates | Adverse Camber

AAA

The Gods Are All Here Fri 28th Oct 2022
£12/10
Neuadd Dwyfor

19 Penlan St
Pwllheli
LL53 5DE
T: 01758 704088

The Gods Are All Here Thu 27th Oct 2022
£12/10/8
Galeri Caernarfon

Victoria Dock
Caernarfon
Gwynedd
LL55 1SQ
T: 01286 685 222

The Gods Are All Here Sat 22nd Oct 2022
£12/10
The Queens Hall

High St
Narberth
Pembrokeshire
SA67 7AS
T: 01834 861212

The Gods Are All Here Thu 20th Oct 2022
£12/10
Chapter

Market Road
Canton
Cardiff
CF5 1QE
T: 029 2031 1050
With British Sign Language Interpretation from Anthony Evans

The Gods Are All Here Wed 19th Oct 2022
£13.20/11/8.80
Pontardawe Arts Centre

Herbert Street
Pontardawe
SA8 4ED
T: 01792 863722

The Gods Are All Here Fri 30th Sep 2022
£6/4 plus booking fee
Llangollen Storytelling Café

St Collen's Community Hall
Regent St
Llangollen
LL20 8HY
T: 07941 918 159

The Gods Are All Here Sat 3rd Sep 2022
Festival pass £50 / individual tickets £10
Aberystwyth Storytelling Festival

Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Aberystwyth University
Penglais Campus
Aberystwyth
Ceredigion
SY23 3DE

The Gods Are All Here Wed 6th Jul 2022
PWYC & whole festival passes available
The Village Storytelling Festival

CCA: Centre for Contemporary Art
350 Sauchiehall Street
Glasgow
G2 3JD
With British Sign Language Interpretation

The Gods Are All Here Sat 11th Jun 2022
£12/10
The Riverfront

Kingsway
Newport
NP20 1HG
T: 01633 656757

The Gods Are All Here Thu 26th May 2022
£12.50/10.50
Ffwrnes Theatre

Park Street
Llanelli
Carmarthenshire
SA15 3YE
T: 0345 2263510
With British Sign Language Interpretation

The Aberystwyth Wall Sat 16th Apr 2022
£12/10
Chapter

Chapter Arts Centre
Market Road
Cardiff
CF5 1QE
T: 029 2031 1050

The Aberystwyth Wall Wed 13th Apr 2022
£12/10
Aberystwyth Arts Centre

Aberystwyth University
Penglais Campus
Aberystwyth
Ceredigion
SY23 3DE
T: 01970 62 32 32