Previous tour dates | Adverse Camber

AAA

Fire in the North Sky Fri 14th Oct 2016
£12 / £10
Square Chapel Centre for the Arts

10 Square Road
Halifax
HX1 1QG
T: 01422 349422

Fire in the North Sky Thu 13th Oct 2016
£15.50
Chester Literature Festival

Chester Town Hall
33 Northgate St
Chester
CH1 2HQ
T: 0845 241 7868

Fire in the North Sky Tue 11th Oct 2016
£12 / £10
Crucible Studio Theatre

part of Off the Shelf Festival of Words
55 Norfolk St
Sheffield
S1 1DA
T: 0114 249 6000

Fire in the North Sky Sun 9th Oct 2016
£12 / £10
Theatre Royal Margate

Eddington Street
Margate
Kent
CT9 1PW
T: 01843 292795

Fire in the North Sky Sat 8th Oct 2016
£13.50 / £10
Cambridge Junction

Clifton Way
Cambridge
CB1 7GX
T: 01223 511511

Fire in the North Sky Thu 6th Oct 2016
£12 / £10
Litfest in partnership with The Dukes

Moor Lane
Lancaster
Lancashire
LA1 1QD
T: 01524 598500

Fire in the North Sky Sat 10th Oct 2015
£12 / £10 (+ £1.50 handling fee)
Sage Gateshead

St Mary's Square,
Gateshead Quays,
NE8 2JR
0191 443 4661

Fire in the North Sky Fri 9th Oct 2015
£8 / £6
Part of Ilkley Literature Festival at Ilkley Playhouse

Weston Rd,
Ilkley, LS29 8DW
01943 816714

Fire in the North Sky Thu 8th Oct 2015
£12 / £10
mac birmingham

Cannon Hill Park,
Birmingham, B12 9QH
0121 446 3232

Fire in the North Sky Wed 7th Oct 2015
£13 / £11
North Wall Arts Centre

South Parade
Summertown
Oxford, OX2 7JN
01865 319450

Fire in the North Sky Sun 4th Oct 2015
£14 / £7 (U18s)
Wiltshire Music Centre

Ashley Road,
Bradford on Avon, BA15 1DZ
01225 860100

Fire in the North Sky Sat 3rd Oct 2015
£12 / £10
Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama

Castle Grounds
Cathays Park
Cardiff, CF10 3ER
029 2039 1391